Extended Day Aide

Extended Day Aide


St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School seeks to fill an opening for an Extended Day Aide for the 2017-2018 school year. Position classification is occasional.


The Extended Day Aide assists the Extended Day Supervisor with the implementation and supervision of instructional and/or recreational activities for children in the Extended Day program. The aide will plan and implement activities for students on campus, which include snack time, homework/study, and playtime.


This position reports to the Extended Day Supervisor and will be assigned afternoon hours from 2:45-6:00 p.m.


The qualified applicant will possess a minimum of a high school diploma and experience in childcare for all ages. The preferred candidate will have at least 3 years of experience and be a Catholic in good standing.


All interested applicants should submit a cover letter, application, and resume to school principal, William Perales, at wperales@seascs.net.

 

Employment Application

Job Description




St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School
2016 Willis Lane
Keller, TX 76248
Phone: (817) 431-4845
Fax: (817) 431-1865


School Office Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 3:45 PM


School Contacts
William Perales, Principal - wperales@seascs.net
Laura Behee, Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs - lbehee@seascs.net
Timothy Hester, Assistant Principal for Student Affairs - thester@seascs.net
Linda Corso, Registrar - lcorso@seascs.net
Laurie Harte, Business Manager - lharte@seascs.net
Rose Howe, Bookkeeper - rhowe@seascs.net - (817) 623-2402
Missi Adami, Development Director - madami@seascs.net


Church Office -
(817) 431-3857 -
Website
Get Directions To:
2016 Willis Lane
Keller Texas 76248
USA